Term Times

Full Time

Secondary-Term-Dates

Holiday Summary
Holidays From To
Eid Al Adha Break Fri 09 September 2016 Wed 14 September 2016
Half Term Break Fri 21 October 2016 Mon 31 October 2016
Christmas Holiday Fri 16 December 2016 Tue 03 January 2017
Half Term Break Fri 10 February 2017 Mon 20 February 2017
Easter Holidays Fri 31 March 2017 Mon 17 April 2017
Half Term Break Fri 26 May 2017 Mon 05 June 2017
Summer Holiday Fri 21 July 2017

Please note the academy will be closed on all bank holidays
Please ensure that family holidays and visits are taken during the above holidays.

top